I try to set settings in Radasm for vc++ 2010
I have set the path
(http://img375.imageshack.us/img375/8968/62582948.jpg)
Now have i this error
"windows.h": No such file or directory
My source includes
#include <windows.h>
#include <stdio.h>
Please help me
You must set the necessary environment variables in order for VC++ to find the headers, the Paths menu option only tells RadAsm where to find the files. They are usually INCLUDE, LIB and LIBPATH. You can explicitly set them using the Option:Environment menu selection in RadASM (recommended) or use vcvars32.bat for the 32 bit settings. vcvars.bat can be found in the folder C:\Program Files\Microsoft Visual Studio 10.0\VC\bin
Edgar
I set the path in radasm Option>Environment Variables
Value =C:\Program Files\Microsoft Visual Studio 10.0\VC\bin;C:\Program Files\Microsoft Visual Studio 10.0\VC\bin;
Have i this correct?
Now have i this ame problem :'(
Hi,
No, the bin path is to find vcvars32.bat, you have to set the include environment variable to the path where you'll find the headers files, on your system it would be :
INCLUDE = C:\Program Files\Microsoft Visual Studio 10.0\VC\include
LIB = C:\Program Files\Microsoft Visual Studio 10.0\VC\lib
Edgar
Thanks now works
[Description]
1=Visual Studio 2010 C/C++
[Environment]
1=Path,C:\VS2010\bin;
2=include,C:\VS2010\include;C:\VS2010\SDK\include;
3=lib,C:\VS2010\include;C:\VS2010\SDK\lib;
[Paths]
$A=C:\VS2010
Now have i the problem by compile
cl /c /Oty2 /Zl /Gs /GS- /I"C:\VS2010\Sdk\Include" "fg.cpp"
Make error(s) occured.
Total compile time 203 ms
And this create not a obj for the linker
I have figure out my Radasm Now :U
Install VS2010Express on a Virtual Pc
Copy this folders Bin,Include,Lib to the host
c:\Vs2010
Bin
Include
Lib
Install The sdk and copy this folders Include and lib to Sdk folder
c:\Vs2010
Bin
Include
Lib
SDK
Include
Lib
And copy this files msvcm100.dll , msvcp100.dll , msvcr100.dll to c:\Vs2010\bin
Now Setting up Radasm
Open The Cpp.ini
[Description]
1=Visual Studio 2010 C/C++
[Environment]
1=Path,C:\VS2010\bin;
2=include,C:\VS2010\include;C:\VS2010\SDK\include;
3=lib,C:\VS2010\lib;C:\VS2010\SDK\lib;
[Paths]
$A=C:\VS2010
And Remove all /GB Switches
Voila now can your build your cpp Source without installed the vs2010 studio :bg
I have this tested with Vortex Examples
http://www.masm32.com/board/index.php?topic=11599.0