The MASM Forum Archive 2004 to 2012

General Forums => The Campus => Topic started by: Farabi on April 02, 2009, 01:33:08 PM

Title: What is wrong with my code
Post by: Farabi on April 02, 2009, 01:33:08 PM
Im reading from Microsoft website a tutorial which is telling me how to upload a file to webserver.
here is the code


.data
FrmData db "Content-Disposition: form-data; name=",022h,"uploadedfile",022h,"; filename=",022h,"fMath.inc",022h,13,10
FrmData2 db "Content-Type: text/plain",13,10
FrmData3 db 13,10,"AAAAAAAAAA"
FrmData4 db 13,10,"boundary=---------------------------7d82751e2bc0858",0
FrmData5 db 0

.code

fInetUpload proc uses esi edi
LOCAL hOpen,hCon,hReq,brcv:dword
LOCAL filesz,mem_handle:dword
LOCAL buff[256]:dword

invoke InternetOpen,CADD("Farabi"),INTERNET_OPEN_TYPE_PRECONFIG,0,0,0
mov hOpen,eax
.if eax==0
invoke MessageBox,0,CADD("InternetOpen Failed"),0,0
invoke PostQuitMessage,0
.endif
invoke InternetConnect,hOpen,CADD("antihack1221.awardspace.com"),INTERNET_DEFAULT_HTTP_PORT,0,0,INTERNET_SERVICE_HTTP,0,1
.if eax==0
invoke MessageBox,0,CADD("InternetConnect"),0,0
.endif
mov hCon,eax
invoke HttpOpenRequest,hCon,CADD("Post"),CADD("uploader2.php"),CADD("HTTP/1.0"),0,0,0,1
.if eax==0
invoke MessageBox,0,CADD("HttpOpenRequest Failed"),0,0
.endif
mov hReq,eax

lea edx,FrmData5
lea eax,FrmData
sub edx,eax
push edx
invoke dw2a,edx,addr buff
invoke MessageBox,0,addr buff,0,MB_OK
pop edx
invoke HttpSendRequest,hReq,addr hRequest,sizeof hRequest,addr FrmData,edx
.if eax==0
invoke PERR
.endif

invoke InternetCloseHandle,hCon
invoke InternetCloseHandle,hOpen
invoke InternetCloseHandle,hReq



ret
fInetUpload endp


THere is no error message but it doesnot upload anything. I tried to made an form page and its work, so the problem seems not on the php page but on my code. Anyone know how to solve this?
Title: Re: What is wrong with my code
Post by: tetsu-jp on April 02, 2009, 03:33:42 PM
have you checked firewall
Title: Re: What is wrong with my code
Post by: Farabi on April 02, 2009, 04:44:07 PM
Quote from: tetsu-jp on April 02, 2009, 03:33:42 PM
have you checked firewall

Does my code works?

Im checking firewall and my program is not listed.
Every time I run my application there are no windows firewall message.